Thunder Valley excitement underway!

So what will be the story today … the right tire unknown or the usual wall rubbin’ Bristol drama? I just love the pace of this race … even though it has been tamed somewhat.  I hear the crowd noise is so loud that the drivers can hear it. And that “anything can happen” motto is so true at Bristol, so it is nearly impossible to predict the winner. Such a cool race.

My strategy for my fantasy team was to look at both previous performance at the track and DNFs. You got to finish to win and only those drivers who can keep out of trouble will be there at the end. So my picks … Kyle Busch, Mark Martin, Dale Earnhardt Jr., and Paul Menard.

Hold on tight this is Bristol after all!

Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 240 other followers

