Who’s gonna lose their brakes and who’s gonna get a break at Richmond?

I fully expect tonight’s race to be a mad dash with lots of wrecks and cautions. There’s just too much on the line for many teams and Richmond is such a fast track, and oh yeah, it’s the last race before the Chase begins. Lots of drivers have a lot to prove and a lot to lose. I just hope Tony Stewart and some other win-less drivers have a good run.

I know I’ll probably regret it, but I’m not going with 5 Time or Denny Hamlin either. Jimmie will probably run well, but I’m worried about Denny’s engine. This track has a way with engines and brakes. So I got a somewhat risky fantasy team here but I’m going with Kyle Busch, AJ Almendinger, Kasey Kahne and Regan Smith.

Have fun watching the race!

Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 240 other followers

