eHarmony racing returns to Talladega!

Ok so racing has always been unpredictable at Talladega Superspeedway, but this two-car tandem deal has really put it over the top … and I have to admit I like it! Driving really, really fast on a challenging track with a partner, and not necessarily a member of your team … why wouldn’t I like it?! Guess I’m just not a traditionalist. I think it is really cool especially when they coordinate a switch. It is like a crazy choreographed racing move at 150+ mph.

I checked out practices today and the twosomes gave me a good idea of how I will strategize my fantasy picks. Still pondering …

Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 240 other followers

